Some server errors

27 Mar 2009

It seems that MBNet is having some sort of problems with their server, so the promo/studio pictures, album artwork images, and the download for Deep Beneath aren't working right now. Hopefully they'll fix it soon.

Everything's back to normal.

Delay for vocals

21 Mar 2009

Unfortunately there's been a delay for the vocal recording sessions, and they will resume in mid-April. Meanwhile, I'll finish the final mix for the album for the other songs, so the album should still be out in April, if all goes well.

Front cover, version 1

8 Mar 2009

Here's the first version of the front cover. Maybe it will change, maybe it won't. I'll see later, but meanwhile...

Click for bigger version.

All lyrics finished

6 Mar 2009

Now that all the lyrics are done, it's time to wait for the next vocal recording session in mid-March, but meanwhile I'll finish the album artwork and look for more gigs (another gig for 2009 is certain, but dates etc are not yet confirmed). And as promised, here are the final song titles, the album song list and durations:

01. Posthumanism (3:25)
02. Xenomorphosis (4:16)
03. Destined to Fall (4:08)
04. Humanity: Static (5:42)
05. The Wolves (4:24)
06. The New Creations (4:33)
07. Lifeline (4:52)
08. Afterworld (3:45)
09. False Salvation (5:21)
10. Transcendence (3:59)
11. Shedding the Flesh (2:59)

Total: 47:26

And the album title is Posthumanism.

See ya!